Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arbor OB/GYN

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Atlanta, GA

14 total reviews

Arbor OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia H.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have found Dr. Anderson to be very attentive to listening to her patients concerns, and she took a lot of time to listen to my health matters beyond the scope of the practice specialty and was able to offer not only input, but assistance in monitoring my condition on an ongoing basis. I am very pleased to have her as a caring and responsive physician.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/20/19
The office is beautiful, my wait was very minimal and Dr. Anderson was extremely professional. Great experience all around.
Sakia J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Such a great experience spends time with patients to listen to their concerns. Supportive of any scares I had and office staff very helpful.
Heydi R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional, clean and friendly environment.
Tomakio R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Soon as I got to the office, I was impressed. Very clean & quiet. My appointment was at 8:30 I got there at 8:25 and was called back less than 5 minutes of arriving. Very impressive and Dr. Anderson was great she listened to my issue and got my problem solved in minutes. Love the full experience, I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Samantha A.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Anderson and Lisa for over 12 years and have recommended many friends to them. They are caring, knowledgeable, and an all around awesome ladies! Let's be honest...we all know how uncomfortable these annual visits can be, but their professionalism and caring demeanor makes it anything but uncomfortable. Love them!!
Myra G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Anderson takes her time and listens to your concerns and responds to your questions. This is much appreciated in the era that some doctors are concerned about getting to the next patient.
Yashica G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for over 14 years. She is an excellent doctor who cares about her patients.
LuAnn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Kind, thorough, and knowledgable. I even went ahead with the appt knowing that my insurance wouldn't cover it - she is that good.
Jeevanajyothi S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Samanta treatment is too good
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Anderson is a very good listener. I also appreciate her calm demeanor.
Olga P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very good!
Daniela C.
Submitted 12/09/18
De. Anderson made time for me when nobody else would, she’s awesome!
Norkeshia B.
Submitted 12/07/18
I love Dr. Anderson! She really takes the time to listen. She is honest and provides quality healthcare.